President and CEO: Michael Tarnoff, MD

Chief Operating Officer: Diana Richardson

Chief Financial Officer: Kristine Hanscom, CPA, MST, CGMA

Interim Chief Medical Officer: Erik Garpestad, MD

Chief Nursing Officer, Senior Vice President of Patient Care Services: Terry Hudson-Jinks, RN, MSN

Chief Executive Officer, Physician Organization: Michael Wagner, MD 

Chair of Medicine, Physician-in-Chief: Karen Freund, MD

Chair of Surgery, Surgeon-in-Chief: Michael Tarnoff, MD

Chair of Pediatrics, Pediatrician-in-Chief: Geoffrey Binney, Jr, MD, MPH

General Counsel: Zachary Redmond

Vice President of Human Resources: Kara Greer

Vice President of Marketing and Communications: Rhonda Mann