2019 Recipients

We celebrate our 13 individuals and one team chosen as our 2019 Tufts MC True Blue honorees. They were nominated and chosen by their peers for going above and beyond and Always Thinking Ahead for patients, their families and colleagues in customer service, innovation, quality and/or kindness. Check back each week for a new story.