Tools

Contact

General Contact Information

Mailing Address:
Tufts Medical Center Trust
800 Washington Street, #231
Boston, MA 02111 

giving@tuftsmedicalcenter.org

Ph: 617- 636-7656
Fx: 617- 636-7659

Program Contacts Email Telephone
Cristine C. More, CFRE
Interim VP for Development, Executive Director for Development
cmore@tuftsmedicalcenter.org
617-636-2278
Christine Flynn
Director of Advancement Services
cflynn@tuftsmedicalcenter.org 617-636-1799
Steve Perna
Senior Associate Director of Philanthropy
sperna@tuftsmedicalcenter.org
617-636-5219
Scott Neely
Philanthropy Officer
sneely@tuftsmedicalcenter.org 617-636-4362
Jessica Foley
Assistant Director, Events
jfoley2@tuftsmedicalcenter.org 
617-636-5069
Arleaya Martin
Annual Giving Officer
amartin5@tuftsmedicalcenter.org
617-636-3187
Sarah Roemmelt
Manager of Leadership Engagement and Donor Relations
sroemmelt@tuftsmedicalcenter.org 617-636-4870
Liz DuRoss
Development Marketing Coordinator
eduross@tuftsmedicalcenter.org 617-636-5561
Gina Crotty
Development Coordinator
gcrotty@tuftsmedicalcenter.org
617-636-4868
Lauren Tedeschi
Development Coordinator
ltedeschi@tuftsmedicalcenter.org 617-636-8974
Calendar

See what's on the calendar

Fundraising events are happening all the time. Whether they're Medical Center signature events or community and third party fundraising events held by volunteers, grateful patients and partner organizations, they are supporting our mission.

View calendar