Tools

Contact

General Contact Information

Mailing Address:
Tufts Medical Center Trust
800 Washington Street, #231
Boston, MA 02111 

giving@tuftsmedicalcenter.org

Ph: 617- 636-7656
Fx: 617- 636-7659

Program Contacts Email Telephone
Christine Flynn
Director of Philanthropy
cflynn@tuftsmedicalcenter.org 617-636-1799
Steve Perna
Senior Board and Donor Relations Officer
sperna@tuftsmedicalcenter.org
617-636-5219
Scott Neely
Philanthropy Officer
sneely@tuftsmedicalcenter.org 617-636-4362
Jessica Foley
Assistant Director, Events
jfoley2@tuftsmedicalcenter.org 
617-636-5069
Arleaya Martin
Annual Giving Officer
amartin5@tuftsmedicalcenter.org
617-636-8634
Liz DuRoss
Development Marketing Coordinator
eduross@tuftsmedicalcenter.org 617-636-5561
Annah Hammersley
Events Manager
ahammersley@tuftsmedicalcenter.org 617-636-5991
Lauren Tedeschi
Development Coordinator, Events
ltedeschi@tuftsmedicalcenter.org 617-636-8974
Calendar

See what's on the calendar

Fundraising events are happening all the time. Whether they're Medical Center signature events or community and third party fundraising events held by volunteers, grateful patients and partner organizations, they are supporting our mission.

View calendar