Tools

Contact

General Contact Information

Mailing Address:
Tufts Medical Center Trust
800 Washington Street, #231
Boston, MA 02111 giving@tuftsmedicalcenter.org

Ph: 617- 636-7656
Fx: 617- 636-7659

Program Contacts Email Telephone
Catherine Squires, CFRE
Vice President, Development
csquires@tuftsmedicalcenter.org 617-636-2278
Liz DuRoss
Executive Assistant to VP for Development
eduross@tuftsmedicalcenter.org
617-636-5561
Christine Flynn
Director of Advancement Services
cflynn@tuftsmedicalcenter.org 617-636-1799
Steve Perna
Senior Associate Director of Philanthropy
sperna@tuftsmedicalcenter.org
617-636-5219
Greg Carlo
Manager of Individual Giving
gcarlo@tuftsmedicalcenter.org

617-636-9846
Scott Neely
Philanthropy Officer
sneely@tuftsmedicalcenter.org

617-636-4362
Mark Barrasso
Manager of Advancement Systems
mbarrasso@tuftsmedicalcenter.org 617-636-5020 
Nicole Devlin
Manager of Advancement Services
ndevlin@tuftsmedicalcenter.org 617-636-5991
Jessica Foley
Events Manager
 jfoley2@tuftsmedicalcenter.org 
617-636-5069
Arleaya Martin
Annual Giving Manager
amartin5@tuftsmedicalcenter.org
617-636-3187
Krista Pierce
Development Coordinator
kpierce1@tuftsmedicalcenter.org 617-636-7207
Sarah Roemmelt
Donor Relations Coordinator
sroemmelt@tuftsmedicalcenter.org 617-636-4870
John Altieri
Development Assistant
Jaltieri@tuftsmedicalcenter.org
617-636-8974

Gina Crotty
Development  Assistant
gcrotty@tuftsmedicalcenter.org
617-636-4868
Stephen Jordan
Development Coordinator
sjordan1@tuftsmedicalcenter.org 617-636-0181



Calendar

See what's on the calendar

Fundraising events are happening all the time. Whether they're Medical Center signature events or community and third party fundraising events held by volunteers, grateful patients and partner organizations, they are supporting our mission.

View calendar