Tools

Contact

General Contact Information

Mailing Address:
Tufts Medical Center Trust
800 Washington Street, #231
Boston, MA 02111 giving@tuftsmedicalcenter.org

Ph: 617- 636-7656
Fx: 617- 636-7659

Program Contacts Email Telephone
Catherine Squires, CFRE
Vice President, Development
csquires@tuftsmedicalcenter.org 617-636-2278
Liz Duross
Executive Assistant to VP for Development
eduross@tuftsmedicalcenter.org
617-636-5561
Beth MacNeill
Executive Director of Philanthropy
bmacneill@tuftsmedicalcenter.org
617-636-8634
Christine Flynn
Director of Advancement Services
cflynn@tuftsmedicalcenter.org 617-636-1799
Erin Henry
Associate Director, Foundation Relations
ehenry@tuftsmedicalcenter.org 617-636-4685
Steve Perna
Senior Associate Director of Philanthropy
sperna@tuftsmedicalcenter.org
617-636-5219
Greg Carlo
Philanthropy Officer
gcarlo@tuftsmedicalcenter.org

617-636-9846
Scott Neely
Philanthropy Officer
sneely@tuftsmedicalcenter.org

617-636-4362
Mark Barrasso
Manager of Advancement Systems
mbarrasso@tuftsmedicalcenter.org 617-636-5020 
Nicole Devlin
Manager of Advancement Services
ndevlin@tuftsmedicalcenter.org 617-636-5991
Jessica Foley
Events Manager
 jfoley2@tuftsmedicalcenter.org 
617-636-5069
Kevin Mitchell
Annual Giving Manager
kmitchell@tuftsmedicalcenter.org
617-636-3187
Sarah (Pratt) Lyons
Manager, Philanthropic Communications and Marketing
slyons@tuftsmedicalcenter.org
617-636-5139
Krista Pierce
Development Coordinator
kpierce1@tuftsmedicalcenter.org 617-636-7207
Sarah Roemmelt
Donor Relations Coordinator
sroemmelt@tuftsmedicalcenter.org 617-636-4870
John Altieri
Development Assistant
Jaltieri@tuftsmedicalcenter.org
617-636-8974

Gina Crotty
Development  Assistant
gcrotty@tuftsmedicalcenter.org
617-636-4868
Phillip Porter
Development Assistant
pporter@tuftsmedicalcenter.org 617-636-0181