Tools

Speech Language Pathology + Audiology

Our Care Team

Audiologists

Susan McDonald, MA, CCC-A
Senior Audiologist
smcdonald@tuftsmedicalcenter.org

Robert Buchanan, MA, CCC-A
Audiologist 
rbuchanan@tuftsmedicalcenter.org

Cynthia Hanifin, MS, CCC-A
Audiologist
chanifin@tuftsmedicalcenter.org

Kathryn Manfield, MSW,  LICSW
Clinical Social Worker (Cochlear Implant Team)
kmanfield@tuftsmedicalcenter.org

Joy Wilmouth, MS, CCC-SLP, Cert AVT 
Speech Language Pathologist, Certified Auditory Verbal Therapist (Cochlear Implant Team)
jwilmouth@tuftsmedicalcenter.org

Audrey Winans, AuD, CCC-A
Pediatric Audiologist
awinans@tuftsmedicalcenter.org

Speech Language Pathologists

Cara Clifford, MA, CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
617-636-5220
cclifford@tuftsmedicalcenter.org

Rebecca Foote, MS, CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
617-636-5305
rfoote1@tuftsmedicalcenter.org

Kelly Morgan, MS, CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
617-636-5304
kmorgan1@tuftsmedicalcenter.org

Douglas Roth, MM, MS, CCC-SLP
Associate Director of the Center for Voice & Swallowing
617-636-2887
droth@tuftsmedicalcenter.org